Contact a Buyer

Our experienced livestock buyers can answer all your questions and help guide you through the process of selling to Teys. If you’re looking to join, or are already part of one of our livestock programs, and want to speak to our buyers, please enter your details below and we will be in touch.

National

Geoff Teys

Executive Director of Livestock
0408 740 022
geofft@teysaust.com.au

Grant Garey

General Manager Feedlots
0428 243 207
ggarey@teysaust.com.au

Queensland

Glenn Poole

Livestock Manager
Beenleigh
0408 078 723
glenp@teysaust.com.au

Michelle Ruhland

Strategic Operations
Beenleigh
0437 895 197
michellr@teysaust.com.au

Peter Harding

Livestock Graduate
Beenleigh
0402 065 943
pharding@teysaust.com.au

Paul Eakin

Livestock Buyer
Roma
0428 595 208
paule@teysaust.com.au

Mitchell Upton

Livestock Buyer
Murgon
0407 699 524
mupton@teysaust.com.au

Greg Krarup

Livestock Manager
Rockhampton
0429 796 503
gkrarup@teysaust.com.au

Courtney Lakin

Strategic Operations
Rockhampton
0417 394 304
courtn@teysaust.com.au

Ben Cumming

Livestock Graduate
Rockhampton
0488 164 986
benc@teysaust.com.au

Michael Young

Livestock Buyer
Mackay
0407 375 515
myoung@teysaust.com.au

Nathan Burey

Livestock Buyer
Longreach
0457 853 346
nathanb@teysaust.com.au

Keeley Edwards

Livestock Buyer
Charters Towers
0439 397 504
keeleye@teysaust.com.au

Mat Pavey

Livestock Manager
Biloela
0408 068 643
mattp@teysaust.com.au

Hannah Geri

Strategic Operations
Biloela
0490 092 771
hannahg@teysaust.com.au

New South Wales

Ben O’Kane

Livestock Manager
Wagga
0429 201 792
beno@teysaust.com.au

Kitty Sheridan

Strategic Operations
Wagga
0427 027 981
kittys@teysaust.com.au

Pat Gain
Nathan Gair

Livestock Buyer
Bowral
0429 485 177
nathang@teysaust.com.au

Jeremy Cummins

Livestock Manager
Tamworth
0434 360 575
jeremyc@teysaust.com.au

Ben Dougherty

Livestock Buyer
Casino
0409 412 282
bend@teysaust.com.au

South Australia

David Woolard

Livestock Manager
Naracoorte
0418 832 045
dwoolard@teysaust.com.au

Jake Philips

Strategic Operations
Naracoorte
0401 261 217
jakep@teysaust.com.au

Peter Judd

Livestock Buyer
Adelaide Hills
0418 819 237
raejudd@bigpond.com

Victoria

Geoff Swayn

Livestock Buyer
Wangaratta
0409 667 351
gswayn@teysaust.com.au

Barry Wilson

Livestock Buyer
Cape Bridgewater
0439 043 587
barryw@teysaust.com.au

National arrow
Geoff Teys

Executive Director of Livestock
0408 740 022
geofft@teysaust.com.au

Grant Garey

General Manager Feedlots
0428 243 207
ggarey@teysaust.com.au

Queensland arrow
Glenn Poole

Livestock Manager
Beenleigh
0408 078 723
glenp@teysaust.com.au

Michelle Ruhland

Strategic Operations
Beenleigh
0437 895 197
michellr@teysaust.com.au

Peter Harding

Livestock Graduate
Beenleigh
0402 065 943
pharding@teysaust.com.au

Paul Eakin

Livestock Buyer
Roma
0428 595 208
paule@teysaust.com.au

Mitchell Upton

Livestock Buyer
Murgon
0407 699 524
mupton@teysaust.com.au

Greg Krarup

Livestock Manager
Rockhampton
0429 796 503
gkrarup@teysaust.com.au

Courtney Lakin

Strategic Operations
Rockhampton
0417 394 304
courtn@teysaust.com.au

Ben Cumming

Livestock Graduate
Rockhampton
0488 164 986
benc@teysaust.com.au

Michael Young

Livestock Buyer
Mackay
0407 375 515
myoung@teysaust.com.au

Nathan Burey

Livestock Buyer
Longreach
0457 853 346
nathanb@teysaust.com.au

Keeley Edwards

Livestock Buyer
Charters Towers
0439 397 504
keeleye@teysaust.com.au

Mat Pavey

Livestock Manager
Biloela
0408 068 643
mattp@teysaust.com.au

Hannah Geri

Strategic Operations
Biloela
0490 092 771
hannahg@teysaust.com.au

New South Wales arrow
Ben O’Kane

Livestock Manager
Wagga
0429 201 792
beno@teysaust.com.au

Kitty Sheridan

Strategic Operations
Wagga
0427 027 981
kittys@teysaust.com.au

Pat Gain
Nathan Gair

Livestock Buyer
Bowral
0429 485 177
nathang@teysaust.com.au

Jeremy Cummins

Livestock Manager
Tamworth
0434 360 575
jeremyc@teysaust.com.au

Ben Dougherty

Livestock Buyer
Casino
0409 412 282
bend@teysaust.com.au

South Australia arrow
David Woolard

Livestock Manager
Naracoorte
0418 832 045
dwoolard@teysaust.com.au

Jake Philips

Strategic Operations
Naracoorte
0401 261 217
jakep@teysaust.com.au

Peter Judd

Livestock Buyer
Adelaide Hills
0418 819 237
raejudd@bigpond.com

Victoria arrow
Geoff Swayn

Livestock Buyer
Wangaratta
0409 667 351
gswayn@teysaust.com.au

Barry Wilson

Livestock Buyer
Cape Bridgewater
0439 043 587
barryw@teysaust.com.au

Find Out More

For any general enquiries about our different livestock programs and how you can participate, please enter your details below and we will be in touch.

Documentation

Below are some useful documents that may be required if you are looking to work with us, however, please be sure to discuss specific documentation with your buyer.